Friday, December 4, 2015

It’s CHRISTMASTIME  For Book Lovers

HOT New Release SAVE $12.99  Only $0.99 For the next 5 Days Only

WHY DOES THE GOVERNMENT GO TO EXTREMES TO KEEP SECRETS FROM US?

$ 0.99 Nect 5 Days

Click on Amazon to Preview eBook


Einstein - Roswell - da Vinci- The Annunaki – Galileo-Hitler - The Great Pyramids – von Braun - Puma Punku

WHAT IS SHARED BY THEM?

5 Star Review from Isabella


Wow! New Science Fiction Classic Thriller with twists. This book is going to be a Best Seller. I could not put it down; I was glued to every page because of the surprises and twists and turns in every chapter, which becomes an out of control runaway train in the last half of the book. It left me wanting more and made me stop and think, “what if”?  Code X makes me wonder is this what really happened,? Is this what evil doers out of control in the government fight so hard to hide, to keep secret?  I had to keep reading to find out what happens next, and it did not disappoint me. I was surprised all the way through the end.


HOW DOES A GENIUS GET GENES TO GROW THEIR BRAIN LARGER THAN EVERYBODY ELSE?


1. Is it the Luck of the draw?
2. Divine intervention?
3. If it’s not heredity, what else could it be?

THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE

CODE X Discovers the Answers





I love the two lead characters, Vicki and Parks, who have a great mature relationship that is real in today’s world. My favorite though is Biggins in her supporting role. If this ever gets made into a movie, the woman who plays Biggins will win an Academy Award. She is a strong woman, an ex-Special Forces soldier who will go to the ends of the earth to save her best friend since childhood, Vicki. Parks, who’s engaged to Vicki, the brilliant doctor, is the hero in training to save the love of his life, who has been swept away by the shadowy government to do their bidding,
Biggins is forced by circumstances to whip him into shape. Their relationship is a lot like an older sister who tries to get through the thick head of her younger brother. The love hate between them and the witty dialogue between them kept me laughing. Those two together are a funny addition to a serious quest, for the both of them to rescue Vicki.  He resists her every attempt to make him face what’s real.

ONLY TWO GENIUSES EVERY 100 YEARS WILL CHANGE THE WORLD?

Why Is There Only One Einstein Every 100 Years?

What Event Let Humans Make The Great Leap Forward 5,000 Years Ago?

GEORGE WASHINGTON LED EVERY BATTLE IN FRONT OF HIS TROOPS-THE SAME THING ALEXANDER THE GREAT DID-BUT WAS NEVER HIT BY A BULLET. HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE FOR AN ORDINARY MAN?

Overall, it is one of the best books I have ever read in years. Code X has everything, Science Fiction based on facts now and in the future, love and romance, an action adventure with twists and turns every moment, a mystery, female lead characters who are real and then a trip into the unknown. Fans of James Patterson and Michael Crichton will like the easy to understand explanations of science that doesn’t bog you down, but the author, M.R. Vallone made it fun and easy to understand. Code X is for everyone and I predict a star, Michael Vallone, has been born in the author heavens. Can’t wait for more from him. Excellent book.



CODE X ANSWERS YOUR QUESTIONS