Tuesday, January 19, 2016

CODE X Episode 1 FREE TODAY

 Kindle - Nook - iPad -All Formats


Christina 5 Stars

"A perfect fit for fans of Michael Crichton and James Patterson...”
”If you are a fan of James Rollins sigma force series this book is a treat made for you.”
5 STAR REVIEWS ON AMAZON-GOODREADS

Deneale's Book Buzz Blog 5 out of 5 Stars

After you get halfway through the book, it gets so fast paced, that you just cannot put it down, and you just have to keep reading no matter what is going on around you.

               
You fall in love with the characters, and want them to succeed, and you want to help them make it. You can visually see everything happening, it is like: “No wait- don’t do that!” and “Hurry up!” as you’re reading you’re yelling at the book, because you are that engrossed. This book is a thrill ride and a half! You will not be able to put it down, trust me on that.
This book is a true five star read. A thrill ride that enlightens your mind on conspiracy theories, and truths, and the government. You need to read this book, and see what you’re missing!
5 Stars
This novel focuses on a brilliant female doctor who won the Nobel Prize at 28, who has started to unlock the secrets of the human genome. Add in the secret government conspiracy somehow involving the brilliant minds humanity has produced, and the stealing of secrets from the military, you have a great mystery.

I have to mention the supporting character of Biggins who is a hot contrast! Biggins is full of confident bristle, a larger-than-life powerhouse that steals every scene. The dialogue between her and Parks is entertaining, a brother-sister attitude of verbally sparing at one another, and had me laughing.
5 Stars by Isabel

Wow! New Science Fiction Thriller Classic with twists. I could not put it down; I was glued to every page because of the surprises and twists and turns in every chapter, which becomes an out of control runaway train in the last half of the book. I had to keep reading to find out what happens next, and it did not disappoint me. I was surprised all the way through to the end. I can’t wait for the next installment because I will buy it as soon as it is released.

5 Stars

With this book you have it all...Love, Hate, Action, Surprises. An excellent read. It will keep you turning each page waiting for the next twist and turn. I found it difficult to put the book down especially as the danger escalated for Vicki and her fiancé, Nick Parks. For a science fiction mystery, CODE X is a fast paced thriller!

5 Stars by Elvis 654

Code X is a thrill ride. This book has a mix of everything. If you are a fan of James Rollins sigma force series this book is a treat made for you. It has all the elements of a great science fiction mystery, wrapped up in an adventure novel, packaged in a thriller. The many twists and turns that this book takes will leave you gasping until you get to the final conclusion that will leave you wanting more.


This author has the unique talent of keeping you interested and engaging your brain with the hi tech genetics information while treating your adrenaline rush addiction with heart stopping cliff hangers, and lastly little mysteries that leave you wondering throughout the novel. This novel is highly recommended it is intelligent witty, and mysterious.